Make Gift Giving Easy

 

I am embarrassed to say that too many years in a row I have been rushing to a holiday party or family function and grabbed the wrong gift.  Yes I realize they are labeled, but who has time for that!

So I said to myself, you color code your inbox and your homework, why not your gifts.

By wrapping your different gifts according to the receivers (his side, your side, work, friends) it make grabbing the right gifts easier.

Now all my slightly OCD friends are thinking i cant have all that going on under my tree.  Relax…I am not suggesting some green, some blue and some orange.  Select different holiday designs that coordinate or utilize similar colors.

What tips do you have for making the Holidays easier? Share them below or with #vintageholidays. 

Leave a Reply

