Present Carrier

It’s no secret that i love Thirty One products, but when it comes to the holiday season, my medium tote is my favorite!

A few years ago, I got the medium tote in a snowman print (of course with our family name on it), as a free gift with purchase on a larger Thirty One order. I wasn’t expecting to use it very much, but boy was I wrong!

Throughout the year, whenever I buy a present earmarked for Christmas, I toss the gift in this tote that has taken up permeant residence at the top of my craft closet. It is a great way to keep all my pre-purchased Christmas gifts in one place till its time to wrap.

Then on the day at after Thanksgiving, I pull the tote down, throw on one of my favorite Christmas movies and wrap all the presents inside. It is the traditional kick off to the holiday season for me.

But its usefulness doesn’t stop there! I use it throughout the holidays to tote food and presents from party to party and from house to house (come on we have all been there) throughout the holiday season, in themed glory!

Once the holiday season comes to a close it resumes its place at the top of my craft closet and the process begins again.

Do you have a present carrier? If so, what type of bag do you use? How do you usually kick off the holidays?

FTC: This is not a sponsored post and all opinions are my own. The thirty one link is linked to a friend of mine, as she is a seller, but you certainly can just click off of her site to the home page to use a different consultant or no consultant at all. 

One thought on “Quick Tip: Present Carrier

Leave a Reply

