Because I live in mouse town, I get ALOT of house guests.  Don’t get me wrong, I love the chance to play hostess, but guests almost inevitably forget some.  So I try to combat this issue with a “Guest Supply Drawer.”  It is mostly filled with samples or toiletries from hotels, but it comes in handy when my out of town guests leave something behind.

My “Guest Supply Drawer” is the top drawer in my guest bathroom, for easy guest access.  Here is what I keep handy for my out of town (or last minute, overnight) guests…Guest Supply Drawer

Do you have a “Guest Supply Drawer?” If so, what do you keep in it?

Leave a Reply

